Footsteps in Time (The After Cilmeri Sequence Guide 2)

Value: [price_with_discount]
(as of [price_update_date] – Particulars)


Be a part of the journey as Anna and David are catapulted again in time to save lots of the medieval kingdom of Wales …

Anna is driving her aunt’s minivan along with her brother, David, when she crashes via time and finds herself in the midst of an ambush of Llywelyn, the final Prince of Wales. It’s December 1282, and the English have attacked, hoping to get rid of the Welsh rebels endlessly. As an alternative, the siblings save Llywelyn’s life and embark on a journey that transforms not solely themselves however a complete world.

Footsteps in Time is the story of what may need occurred had Llywelyn lived.

And what occurs to the 2 youngsters who save him.

Full sequence studying order: Daughter of Time, Footsteps in Time, Winds of Time, Prince of Time, Crossroads in Time, Youngsters of Time, Exiles in Time, Castaways in Time, Ashes of Time, Warden of Time, Guardians of Time, Masters of Time, Outpost in Time, Shades of Time, Champions of Time, Refuge in Time, Outcasts in Time. Additionally, This Small Nook of Time: The After Cilmeri Sequence Companion.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *